It going to be a long one…

PeCaPeCa….what a great rewarding day at the Market…it was buzzing with parade watchers..craft fair goers…and buyers…I had a great day not only in dollars but stories of my Elfies…and as far as I could tell my fellow vendors around me did awesome as well….first off we have selfies with your …Elfies…they look kinda proud owners..lol

image

and then the story of my Santa Elfie that I thought was going to a sick lil boy…turns out it went to this lady’s brother in a rest home that has Alzheimer’s…it was given to him ..along with the other resident friends and staff…they put him in the tree so everyone could admire him…then one day..he got missing…and they found him in another residents room..she also has Alzheimer’s and a friend of the guy…she told them he talked to her and she wanted a new friend….too funny and now they have Santa Elfie wired to the tree…the lady said everyone has gotten Joy out of that lil fella…now I say again..this is why I do what I do in my craft…Awesomeness and Priceless…and this lady also bought a ornament for her and her captain on the boat…yep..they are boat people..there’s an Elfie for them…LOL!

OH …one more story…a fighting six year battle with cancer…a lady is getting an Ellie to see if we can get a smile…it’s a very sad situation…

.Ok..I love to admire my fellow vendors craft and I am taken back at Trudys craft…paper quilling..take a gander at this craft…she also did quite well yesterday…her table was almost bare…get to making them donuts..girl…too funny…

What a great day for everyone…And while I was working…daddy made a fruit cake with Noo assistance from anyone…now I generally don’t like fruitcake..not my bag as daddy says…but his are awesome…..

And a word from our Okie Family…they did a five k yesterday…and finished…lolimage

i think that’s almost all the joy I can spread today soooo that’s all I got…sending you that super Sunday given….

P.S….my Amy L. Sold some of her stuff also…I will be stocking more of her items…come see the new…

Leave a Reply

