Sue n Yu…

PeCaPeCa…I have decided to call the art…Sue n Yu…Sue reminds me of what not to do…and Yu(my peeps)who are always a constant in reading my journey…lots of encouragment….great opinions…and my special friends..also..thanx for sharing your stories about your on Art..disappointments…I guess that’s what you could call them….I know I’m not alone..sue n yu and the pirate fairy will always have a place on my table at the market…

sorry if this is to graphic..but my sist has finally starting get a head…so I’m being patient on any mashing..that sucker is SORE!!!!!!!!!…drawing antiseptic on it…Santa has been a great doc to his sunshine….keep you posted….jonboy wanted to stick a hot needle in it…is he crazy?……i know…right?

anyway I’ll be at the Market this morning…10 to 2…come check Christmas out…avoid the Holiday Rush…👍….just taking Christmas jingles…if you want to see and buy my regular dolls..call me…5147085…setup a look see…and check out Amy L’s new craft stuff…on my table…

Thats all I got…sending you a terrific Tuesday…

Leave a Reply

