Wonderful Monday is here…

PeCaPeCa….great Sunday FAMILYTIME….met Amy L….Goodegg …Katy…and of course our Jeese Wayne at McCalls in Goldsboro for a Sunday Lunch and spent some great time with them…the lady’s went shopping and look what we found Daddy…too much you say…lol!

Amy L. Has been buzy making her new craft…awesome things to come and see at the Market…

And Marilyn sent me  her joy in every room with the Elfies…it makes her smile…

today I am working a secret project for a girl I went to school with…we didn’t hang in the same circles but I always admired that great smile she always had… I feel that she would appreciate the gift I am doing for her at this time of the year…she lost a good friend recently of forty or more years…she collects Santa’s..and you know she has to have one of mine…LOL!

That’s all I got…sending you that special moment in your Monday given…

 

 

Leave a Reply

