Christmas Magic…

PeCaPeCa and PeCa again…Yes…The True Spirit of Christmas was at the market yesterday..and it was at my booth ..FOR SURE…the Elfies were screaming with excitement..I had a record day..I mean a record day…I only have four Elfies left…out of ..lets just say a lot….

I had repeat buyers..new faces and stories…one lil old man came back twice to buy his favorite…and an older couple did the same…they bought the ReinDoe and came back for a twirling sparklie girl…Oh.. And ms.Marylin came and got four more to go with her six…and the boat lady came back for her second…those two are going to Maryland Thursday…and yes…Debbie came for her Santa…she didn’t know…that I had made it for her..she had just told me they were coming to the market to check my Elfies out…I was talking to Santa when she walked up and I noticed right off her eyes started to twinkle at the one I had made for her but she didn’t know it was hers…I said..that’s yours and Paula’s..she was stunned…I told her I was hoping he was worthy for her collection…she tried to pay me but I was not having it…I always try to give back when I can to my wonderful New Bern Family…sooo..she bought three of the other Elfies..for gifts…she sent me a pic of where it landed in her home..right beside Paula pic…

then ..here come Ann..to look around once again and shop…she’s the one that bought the squirrel for Dr.Knowles…yep..she found four more treasures on my table…

and my whole day went just like all the above…I didn’t know whether to cry..p in my pants with so much thankfulness…it was just PRICELESS…

the fruitcake and fudge was also a hit..peeps that didn’t like fruitcake…loved Daddys…and of course the fudge was gone in a minute…LOL!

and my Amy L.’s stuff sold excellent yesterday…I was so happy to tell her..things were catching on…and we have come up with a new idea…Elfies from the heartland…more details later…it’s just in the planning stage…stay tuned…

Lets just sum this Market day up….dollars..stories and lots of Christmas Spirit…..thank you to all have supported me in this journey I am on…My God is GOOD…

thats all I got…sending you a glorious Sunday given…

Leave a Reply

