Merry Christmas Eve…..

PeCaPeCa….well..all my goals were met yesterday…home is two thirds clean..laundry done…clean toilet…and three double batches of fudge..got two more double batches to go…and I made one more elfin…Master Goodegg with wings of silver n black…with magic eggs in his elfin sack…a bell he does ring for all the birds to sing…boots of steel that go ting to let you know he is coming….

And look what I got for Christmas…new tools for my trade..straight from a store..no used for Mrs.Santa…thank you Santa…image

Well it’s market day…I got fudge…fruit cake..candy canes and Dolls…come get that last minute gift or just come by to say HI…

thats all I got ?..sending you the most wonderful day…be good cause Santa comes tonight…

Leave a Reply

