Times Up…

PeCaPeCa…yes…it’s time to go Home…I always want just one more day with my Amy L….we did a lot of crafting and appreciating each of our process in the steps we take to come out with such cuteness for YOU…I am real excited about our new stuff…we have come along way from that cold October Day..when we introduced ..TayTaysFancypantsGift Emporium to the world…and look what that has started for me…Screamin’Peacock Dolls and now Elfins n Fairies from the Heartland..with one thing in common that threads it all together…we still keep Tays Dream alive…make cute things and give inspiration…

I did manage to get my boy squirrel done..he’s cute????..

 

 

What did I do on New Year’s Eve….slept..I went to take a nippie nap and it turned into a full blown sleep til this morning…Lol..Goodegg had even bought us some bubbly..oops!….

SO………HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL……..lets do this….

thats all I got….sending you a great first day of the new year….and a big THANK YOU to my Megster..for my always great haircuts…image

Leave a Reply

