PeCaPeCa…I had safe trip Home…and everyone was glad I was back..especially Bella..she couldn’t be still for over an hour…all over me..with hugs n kisses…what a great feeling from an animal…

unpacked my car..and then I was out in a second..didn’t need any sleep aide..I was tired…my phone was blowing up but I just couldn’t get awake enough to answer..and I saw this morning it was My Just Ben…sorry Ben..mama was TIRED…

i had a true southern New Year’s Day meal before I left My Amy L.’s…blackened peas…collards..sweet potato…corn bread and sweet tea…it was awesome…

well..today is ..bac to the norm…

thats all I got…sending you an awesome day…

Leave a Reply

