Today is a DaddyDay…

PeCaPeCa…today is Daddy’s Day…payday and he has a Bee in his Bonnet…a new stove and a new mattress…starting out the new year good baking and good sleeping..and of course his usual stops…just hope the rain holds out so we can finish our day…

two more Heartland fairies done…Woodland Mattie and princess DD…and one more in my mind…Mermaid Marina…I just can’t stop myself…

im so excited about the Market Saturday..can’t wait to set my new stuff up…and I’m a realist…I know January..Febuary is going to be slow months..they always are for any business..but I’m still excited…

thats all I got…sending you a great big Tuesday…

 

Leave a Reply

