Well…

PeCaPeCa…I stand corrected..today is Thursday and yesterday was our hump day…I’m must be wanting market day to hurry and get here..they are predicting snow and COLD…hoping their wrong..or maybe it ge bad later after market..got to get the bread and milk..that’s our cry here in the south…

anyway..I was buzy making my Elfins n fairies …Gomas and Cathy Cupcake..she’s not finished but Gomas is..he’s ready for the Heartland Parade…I just realized I have made five babies since I came home…WOW!…when they’re in your mind..I just have to let them come out…they are all just flying around up there..saying…do me..do me..I’m ready…it’s always a hard decision on which one comes to life…

Im trying something new on my wings..Amy l. cut me some patterns and I’m decorating them…I like it..I like it a lot…more to come…

today is laundry and bathroom duty…and finishing up Cathy Cupcake…

thats all I got…OH!..got my toes done and only screamed once…

Leave a Reply

