What the heck??????

PeCaPeCa…do I stay or do I go?…..that is the question of the morning…..do I look like a whimp and don’t go cause of a little cold and rain…or do I go and look real crazy thinking we are going to have shoppers…Grrrrrrr’….I hate decisions like this…am I that excited about putting my new stuff out and we don’t have any shoppers…Well..yes I am…or do I stay home and make more…you know I can…Hmmmmmm!…what to do?…I even have new clothes to wear…lol

anyway…I finished up Miss Tetely having Tea with you n Me…cute cute cute….

thats all I got…..sending you a safe weekend…

Leave a Reply

