PeCaPeCa…Yep..I’m ready for my week.. Bring it on…

I got Elfins n Fairies flying everywhere…Queen Meg of the Heartland…and Olive overdue..I called her that cause she wears all the sparkle she’s got..I love the crown I made out of hot glue..awesome…and that’s what I did on my cold Given Sunday…my Santa took Daddy to BoTIme and Church so I wouldn’t have to get out in the cold..I love my Santa…he is the bestest…

oh..and look what my vender friend Donna gave me..it fits four Elfins or fairies and it twirls…so Kool!!!

image

today..I dont know what I may do..it’s wide open for adventures…

thats all I got…sending you the greatest Monday…

Leave a Reply

