PeCaPeCa…I ended the year 2016 with a new washer n dryer…now I’m starting the new year2017 with a new stove and hood…lets see if I can keep this all clean….

got an early appointment with daddy to the stomach doc to see how things are in the upper GI area……

i dint do much in the way of my dolls except touch them up with a few trinkets…

all is ready..and I am so ready for the debut at the market..I have decorated my table in my head a thousand times..I am sooooo excited to present them to YOU…

thats all I got…sending you a awesome Tuesday…

Got to go

Leave a Reply

