Ah!…Sunday Morn’…

PeCaPeCa…I don’t care if you work or not..there’s nothing like Sunday Morning given…I slept in til 7:30 and that’s late for me…I had a good nights rest cause I was feeling really bad yesterday…for some odd reason..I went down hill fast when I got to the market but I stuck it out and made some dollars…sold two dolls and sold a couple things for Amy L…….it was rent day and so we made that back in our sales plus a couple dollars left…it was a great day….I even saw a couple of my customers from the corner grill days and that’s always a plus for me…it’s hard for me to believe that some of my dolls ..I have had about year are finally selling…I think it’s because of the Amy L. Tags…lol…peeps love them…

Today is wide open…no special plans…maybe Santa and I will take a ride or not..do anything..just enjoy our day together..whether it’s riding..sitting or just being…it’s always a good time with my Santa…

thats all I got…sending you a special moment in your Sunday given….

Leave a Reply

