Fire”…

PeCaPeCa…My Santa’s daughter rental house burnt down yesterday…all family members are safe but lost all their posessions and I know all to well how that feels…I lost everything in 1980..Red Cross stepped in and has given them a temp place to stay…she has three children…there is no amount of consoling to a person that has just gone through that..and in 2011 she lost her husband and was just getting alittle norm from that..prayers ask for her…and her little family…

ok…fresh week…to get it right….I have no special things I have to do…just the norm…no Elfins or fairies flying around in my head…that need to come out..so I probably will spend my days..cleaning..laundry..etc…

sounds fun..lol!

thats all I got…sending you a great start in your day given…

 

2 thoughts on “Fire”…

Leave a Reply

