All Done”…

PeCaPeCa…homework is done…at least all I’m going to do…I have taken the week off from crafting..get cranked back up next week..kinda letting Amy L. Catch Up…LOL!

This Saturday at the Market is Soup Day…all the vendors participating..fix a homemade soup…they have taste cups and bowls you can buy..last year to me ..Fran..had THE BEST…anyway..the air is going to be cold and crisp..what a great day for soup…come on down and get ya a taste…Yummy!..

And of course ..you can shop while you taste..ill hold your bowl for ya…

I did manage to clean up my craft drawers…that was a huge task in itself…everything is in its place..for now…Lol!

Whats for supper?…Pot Pies…easy..that’s how I’m rolling this week…EASY…

thats all I got…sending you a awesome day…

 

Leave a Reply

