PeCaPeCa…we had quite a day at the Market…peeps every where…it was free day at the Tryon Palace and we got the overflow…stayed til 2:30…just couldn’t pack up when you got a hundred peeps still shopping and tasting…the soup day was a giant success…and yes..I sold and made some dollars…Sunshine Katy sold and she will be going to Virgina to a very sick new mommy and her brand new son…the baby had to be taken cause the mommy had that blood pressure sickness at birth…the baby is doing fine but the mommy almost lost her life giving life…what a great thought that something I made will be brightening someone so sick…I love the thought of doing something so good with my Elfins n Fairies….and for the past two Saturday’s Amy L. Has out sold me…the math just don’t add up…LOL!…I am happy for her…she needs to get buzy making the donuts…

And I got some new trinkets for my dolls…working on a new one today…her name is HoneyPot…can’t wait to get er done…

Daddy had a great outing with his son in law…Papa Bear and his great grandson..Andrew…they went to TW Oyster Bar…and filled up on some good Oysters and FAMILYTIME…I must give a shoutout to all his son in laws…they love and do for daddy with no second thoughts and for me..that goes along way…they are truly great guys…a big Thank You and Shout Out to them…Goodegg..Papa Bear and Santa…

i even slept in for an extra hour this morning…ah….nothing like a sleep in Sunday Morning…cooking sausage for breakfast and it smells so good…

thats all I got…sending you that feel good Sunday given…

 

Leave a Reply

