New Week…

PeCaPeCa…if you were fortunate to wake up this morning…we got a brand new week to get started on…ok..guys n girls..Valentine Day is coming up…and the place to shop is the Farmers Market…cause we got the right gifts for that special girl or guy…everything is one of a kind..can’t find that in a regular store…hope to,see ya Saturday….I’m making homemade fudge to give away…that got your attention…

Well..I finished HoneyPot…and I must say..she’s all a buzz…cute…cute..cute…

Daddy didn’t finish his day Friday…so we are going to get er done today…I guess he wanted to extend his day…

i think I maybe getting a bug…sore throat and snotty….ugh!….

thats all I got…sending you a super Monday….

Leave a Reply

