Ah!..Monday…

PeCaPeCa…yep..it’s that day to get the week started…I’m ready…are you?…..

my Sunday was awesome…went for a Sunday ride with Santa..he made us lunch..and then we watched a movie on Demand…I did manage to open up the doll hospital..R Garden Devil..needed some new feet..hand and a horn….so I freshened him up with all the above and few added treats…I gave him some FIRE….he looks awesome…image

when I opened up my emails..I got one from my friend ..Marylin..she bought Mr.Love Saturday…she said she was hoping he could bring her plants some luck in coming back to life…well…they do bring a smile but I’m no miracle worker…they are some pitiful looking plants…lol…I told her I would try to send some good mojo via email…you never know…image

thank you for all the response to my prayer request…my peeps rock…

well..that’s all I got…sending you a lot of smiles on your Monday given…

Leave a Reply

