Hello!Hello!Hello!….

PeCaPeCa….it’s Friday and I’m ready for the market tomorrow…..just picked and packed who is going…they are ready and so am I…the weather is suppose to be great day for an outing..let Breakfast and the market be your first start to a great Saturday…

Come on down….town…lots going on….

i do wish I liked sweet potato pie cause daddy made two yesterday and they smelled and looked divine…it’s BoTime this morning..stop by and get you a piece of the pie…if that’s your bag…I know who would love a piece of that pie..my old friend Mr.Fodrie…he was a good man and loved Daddys pies….and we loved him…

thats all I got…sending you a freakie Friday….

Leave a Reply

