PeCaPeCa…Yep…done had a great morning spending ar the Pig n Wally World…not I back to being broke again..except..we’re going to eat good and a nice warm home..to be in…it’s all worth the dollars…Daddy got his surprizes so he’s Happy…

Now..I’m just going yo relax and enjoy my payday…

i think I know what kinda bug I got…sinuses..I have never had any problem at all with this illness…and now I think I’m plagued with it…now I can relate to My Just Ben and Amy L…..

this is a Magnifacent weather day…again…

thats all I got…sorry I’m late…

Leave a Reply

