PeCaPeCa….if Saturday’s Market is any sign of what the summer dressed code is..it’s going to be quite a show…why don’t we all just get naked..Lord..Please…give everyone a mirror for Christmas or birthday or just because…I couldn’t help but stare..or is that what they want?..LOL!…well..they got it from me…

didnt sell but three dollars worth of stuff but I did make a good trade with the drift wood guy..and I bought a couple trinkets for My Just Ben and Amanda…it was a good day…next Saturday is the Chili Cookoff…make that plan to come…save a couple dollars to get you some great chili maybe the weather will be cooler so you can enjoy warming up with a cup…rhyme and I didn’t even try..LOL!

and I got my new doll hair in the mail yesterday…ready to make some more fairies and Elfins…

I had to repeat customers stop by to tell me their story on their fairies…I love a story…lifted my day…

and my vendors friends gave me lots of trinkets to work with..I love it…and I also got a pair of Peacock earrings from Miss Carol…it is so nice to be remembered…

Cooking bacon for breakfast this morning..it smells so good..and we may have a waffle with it…no..it’s the frozen kind…I’m not that good…

Today is wideopen for adventures for Santa and me…I do need some brown clay for another squirrel…so we will make alittle trip to Wally World..

thats all I got…sending you a wonderful Sunday…to ENJOY…

 

Leave a Reply

