Sore!,,,

PeCaPeCa….my butt cheeks and legs are SORE…worked on my flowers beds ..getting them ready for plantin’….still have alittle more to do but the fire ants got me..they were deep in one of my bricks…crap…they were on me before I realized..dang..ants..

anyway madeit all the way around…looking good…

Santa is mowing today…

working on a doll today and doing laundry…I think…

Amy L. Is working on some new stuff for our table…hopeful we can meet Sunday ..so I can get the stuff for the following Saturday…

everything is good in the Jack n the Box…daddy is still upright and at his BoTime…

thats all I got…sending you a fabulous day given…

 

Leave a Reply

