…..PeCaPeCa…I have missing in action since Friday….My Amy L. Surprized me with a whole weekend visit…I could not believe s he was here…it was a Fun Filled weekend…first off she went to the Market with me Saturday and she brought her new stuff…I introduced her to all my vendor friends and she got presents and a great welcoming from them..made me so proud that they embraced her so freely…but who wouldn’t love My aMy L….I didn’t sell anything Saturday but the new peeps we met was all worth it…My Amy L. Sold some things and she was happy but she ate all her profits..LOL!…

This beautiful young lady stopped at my booth with her daughter and was deeply impressed with my dolls…we swapped our messages of our craft and she ended up ordering a fairy…her name is Sarah and she is the CEO of the true justice home here in New BERN that has just opened a home for child trafficking…I was so moved with her story…if you have time..please go to the site and read up on it…True Justice International…it was quite an encounter that blessed me and made me aware of this horrible deed…

and then our Sunday was spectacular…Goodegg..meg and our Jeese Wayne came to have Sunday dinner with us and a day at the park…

There was a pic of me Jeese Bella and Meg and you know it was bad if it won’t download…lol..anyway…it was fantastic to have them home…

oh..Amy l. Tried her hand at making something with clay..needs alittle more practice..what you think?..lol..image

Amys visits always uplifts me…inspires me to contiune my journey..I sure needed her and didn’t even know I did…thank you…

so..there you are….my whole wonderful weekend and I did miss writing to you..I hope this made up for my MIA..hope this.made your coffee taste better this morning…

thats all I got cause I got to take lily to vet for a shot…and that’s at big task in it self..lol…sending you a marvelous Monday…

And this pic says it all about Jesse Wayne’s visitimage

 

Leave a Reply

