PeCaPeCa…..if you were fornuate to wake up this morning…I hope you took a minute just to be in this Magnifacent morning…the weather is outstanding…

Yesterday won’t bad either…I started on my projects for Sarah and her daughter…finished one and going to finish the other today…I am liking what I did..the theme is going to Paris dolls…this is Simone..that was my Santa’s moms name..they are all from France near Paris..I always loved her name…

Amy L.found some paper of Paris content and is going to make a adoption book for her..Sarah’s doll wil be name..miss airis goes to Paris…I may spelled the name wrong..can’t hardly wait to put her together…

well..daddy is feeling much better..he has to get well cause our trip is coming up..

thats all I got…sending you a victorious day…

Leave a Reply

