PeCaPeCa…sorry..I’m late but I got some free time on one of my games…and you know I love my games…

well..snow has come and gone..now it’s windy and COLD…as I see it…lol!..just thought I would give you a weather report since I don’t have much news..I did mange to work on some wings for my hard working home maker..or that’s what I’m calling her..she going to have a broom and a shovel..and what ever else I can put together for the buzy woman…maybe a bucket and a mop..lol..oh and Hank..graduated…he’s so cute..that’s Amy l and Goodeggs baby..at least one of them

yesterday was quite the Sunday for eat sleep tv and crafting…so that’s what I did..all of it…

today don’t look much different to me..

thats all I got…sending you a fabulous Monday…

Leave a Reply

