Cold windy hump day….

PeCaPeCa…still cold n windy …don’t let that stop you enjoying the day given..

well..I was buzy coming up with a new idea for Easter stuff…I made two Girlie…Easter baskets..and they are adorable..miss Sunshine and pink lemonade…what you think?…I’m asking thirty each..was going to go alittle higher but I want to sell them so I decided on thirty…they have candy and a small toy bunny…

and Amy L. Has come up with some great Easter basket stuffings…and thinking of you stuff…hopeful to have that the next Saturday…please come by before you buy anywhere else..

And  I finished Dusty”.the helpful cleaning fairy…I just love her…

today is wide open for me..have nothing planned…

That’s all I got…sending you a marvelous Happy Hump Day”…

Leave a Reply

