Pecapeca..yep it’s market day..and I know it’s Lil rainie..but it seems to be over so don’t do a eat sleep and repeat day..come on down and join us..

I got some good Easter stuff today

My daddy made a chocolate pound cake for us vendors..nothing left..but the smell..it was good..he is such a good daddy

And I got a new do and it’s not by my meg..u know when u want a haircut right now so I went and she did pretty good..and I never have to pay meg so I ask the girl if I had to pay..lol..

That’s all I got..sending you a gigantic Saturday 

Leave a Reply

