Up N Ready.

.PeCaPeCa…yep..I’m up n ready for a beautiful Sunday ride with My Santa…today is our anniversary…seventeen years of nothing but growing happiness…and a double hitter today..I’m going to get to see my Amy L..we are meeting to get the new stuff…

Yesterday at the market was one miserable weather day…but we had some diehard shoppers..sold Master Squirrel and the adoptive ladybug…sometimes you just have to give back to recieve and that’s whati I did yesterday…the lady didn’t have enough money for the ladybug..sooooo I gave her a discount..it was for her granddaughter..LILY…I’m a sucker for heart felt stories…she gave me a huge hug and thanked me..for about five minutes after sale…as I always say…money takes second place…it’s the smiles and the story…Amy L. And I made money anyway…it was a great day..

Thats all I got…sending you a special moment in your Sunday given..

 

 

Leave a Reply

