Sooooo late

Pecapeca..sorry if I messed up your morning without a blog but I have been on the go since six..Wally world..doc..pig..and now I am meeting someone for their fairies..at sweet peas..

Not much new news ..oh..daddy made a chocolate lovers cake yesterday and it took me back to remembering my aunt Joyce and aunt Rebecca’s..it was a cake from the depression era..no eggs no milk and no butter..it was truly a good cake..I ate three pieces..that’s how good it was..

Anyway that’s all I got..sending you the greatest of hump days

Leave a Reply

