Almost POPPED!!!!!

PeCaPeCa..I could hardly sleep…I almost popped with excitement…two fairies were delivered yesterday…Michlien and Simone’…and was well recieved by Sarah and Evie..Sarah is the CEO of True Justice..I told you about a few weeks ago…

look at Evie receiving her fairy…pic is worth a thousand words..image

.it was a total surprize..she knew nothing…also found out that Evie likes to write…hope your life is full..full of all your dreams coming true…dream great BIG..as my Amy L..says…this is why Amy L. And I love our craft…it’s full of love and smiles…while we’re making it…and hope it recieved the same…cause that’s what we do…UOLO…you only live once…

 

My day was awesome…Wally World..gas…pig..doc..Realo..Sally store..bills..and giving a smile or two away with my fairies and Elfins…

im hoping I can get my toes done..maybe Santa will pick Daddy up from BoTime..cause you know I’m going on a trip in a couple weeks…i got to get this done before I leave..in case something happening…on the road..at least I’ll  look good..AND..!!!!!!!…I found me a three dollar suitcase…it rocks..don’t even stink…sometimes when something is three dollars..there’s some stink coming with it…LOL!..I think Amy L. Said there was room for one suitcase and small container…I got that covered…daddy is still got the plan to go and you know what I told Doc Jen .today…his vitals are off the chart good..I told her we were going to have to shoot him to get rid of..him…it was a good laugh…image

AND!!!…I have saved me some trip money…been second thinking before I buy at the Sally store..crunching my numbers and I am blessed to have me some DOLLARS…and I didn’t even borrow from Peter to pay Paul…kinda thing…I am very very proud of myself..well..that’s all I got…sending you that awesome moment in your given day…

 

Leave a Reply

