Ready for My Market Day…

PeCaPeCa..got up alittle earlier today..got me a nice bath..hair did…smell good..car is packed..RV coffee made and I am ready..but I wanted to write my blog before I got to work so your coffee would taste better…

My toe experience is gettin better..just one yell of pain…I got French this time..it’s gettin flip flop weather..I think…

Amy L. May join me today..Goodegg and her may ride down this morning..she said she would be here at seven…we’ll see..it’s a two hour drive..so they would have to leave at five and get up at four…that’s a whole lot for just one day but I guess..I’m worth all that and more..lol

thats all I got…sending you a happy come to the market day and see all our new stuff or whatever your day wants to be for you…

 

One thought on “Ready for My Market Day…

Leave a Reply

