I’m a slacker…

PeCaPeCa…yep..I’m a slacker..didn’t do my homework yesterday sooo..today is the day..no play…

BUT..I had a good day doing nothing…and that’s all that counts..

Santa had a doc appointment yesterday…and she told him all things WE already knew…weight..sugar..blood pressure and more…but he is still got time to turn things around…we all do..I think..nothing promised..so today is the first day of your life as they say..

everything elseus all good in the Jack n the Box…Daddys at his BoTime so you know he is pushing forward..kinda makes you do the same if he can at ninety..I sure can at sixty five..

Our trip is coming up soon..can’t hardly wait to see and touch my just ben…it’s been awhile…

thats all I got…sending you a HAPPY HUMP DAY….

 

 

Leave a Reply

