PeCaPeCa….all my homework is done..laundry..floors..toilet..and NO..I didn’t dust..hate it..

are you with me on that..

today is an eye appointment for daddy..two hour wait and five minutes to tell him..ill see you in six months…I do wish he could at least read again…I myself take that luxury for granted..have you ever thought about it..can’t see anymore..thought for today..

havent made anymore fairies or Elfins..I think forty is enough to get by with…they are all screaming at me..when am I going..you think I’m kidding..they are hanging all around me..just a swinging and singing…MARKET DAY..MARKET DAY…MARKET DAY..YEY!!!!!

thats all I got…sending you a thrilling Thursday given…

 

 

Leave a Reply

