Who..ya..it’s Friday…

PeCaPeCa….well..it’s Friday folks and the last day of March..let’s do this up right…

i must tell ya this…I read the email from the market to see were my new spot is…guess what?…I’m in the same spot..I told you she ain’t right..does she just say those things to see how you will react…for every action there’s a reaction and Crystal and I had none…so I guess she was disappointed and gave us our regular spot…??????…I’m perplexed…wow..what a word…for me to use…LOL!

anyway..I’m ready…it’s going to be my last Saturday til I get bac…need a few more dollars to take with me…so I’m ready to sell…come on down to the market..the weather is suppose to be Magnifacent..75…and sunny…great day for milling around on a Saturday…of our sweet town…come on down…

thats all I got…sending you a marvelous Friday….i love this sign…I wish we all didn’t have our insecurities…I know I have em…

Leave a Reply

