PeCaPeCa…I am running behind this morning on everything…trying to get the house in order before I leave…cleaning..laundry..beds…groceries…etc…

not much going on other than that…oh..while I was driving around yesterday..I thought of this…I’m going to give you a visiual of Santa while I’m gone if you decide to look in the window…remember dumbo in the Walt disiney…well…that’s what you would see but his trunk has shrunk…too funny..I say…

little sick humor for your day…from deborah K.

im going to try something I don’t like tonight for supper…a meat loaf…daddy doesn’t like them either but that’s what it’s going to be..you can put plenty of catsup on it…

thats all I got…sending you the greatest day…TUESDAY….

Leave a Reply

