PeCaPeCa…the title says it all….according to Siri…either way..it’s a long drive…today we will be traveling to meet up at Amy L.’s…spend the night and leave early Saturday morning….fingers crossed…prayers going up…lucky rabbits foot…ill take whatever I can get that we arrive safely and stay that way….

I’ll try and keep you in the loop on out trip…I may be late in posting sometime..so be patient with me…may your coffee still taste good if I’m late..lol

thats all I got…sending you a marvelous Friday…

Leave a Reply

