PeCaPeCa….yes..I think I have caught up on my sleep…and I finished all my laundry yesterday in record time….that’s a great feeling…fresh beds…also..

and I think I wasn’t gone but a week but look what I came home to….

awesome flowers…

and my Santa…image

And daddy got a new blanket from My Just Ben and Amanda…he loves it and so do I…hope he don’t mess it up before AD…image

speaking of AD…I think daddy is going to kill himself…he has a very bad sinus problem so I went and bought him some good stuff over the counter…you take one every 24 hours…so after he took it ..I ask him a while later how he felt…he said they work pretty good…soooo…at bedtime I saw him take another one out…I said daddy you aren’t suppose to take another til tomorrow…his usual answer..I know..I know..so I went to bed…he took it any way..so when I passed by his bed this morning..I checked for life…now he is going to take another this morning..I just know it…so..my peeps…I didn’t overdose him..he did it himself…just saying…in case something happens…in the near future…

i hear the razor so we are safe today..

look what I will be selling at the market..something new and different..Amanda makes these…I think they are awesome..dragon eggs…pretty kool…

image

and this is what you call a real bottle tree…it was at the liquor store in Heavner..I think…image

……and it lights up………thats all I got…sending you an awesome Tuesday

Leave a Reply

