Just One More….

PeCaPeCa….well..yesterday was just a relaxing day for me…yes..there was plenty to do..inside and out..but I was just not buying into it…soooooo..I made just one more fairy before Saturday’s Market…Rita Riter Reader…do you know of one of them kinda peeps …there’s a fairy for that…

I have fairies and Elfins for all occasions…lol

Well…today ain’t looking much better in getting some things done…I’m feeling aweful ly Lazy…just not my bag today…

and there is plenty I gotta do….am I alone in this?…

Oh…guess what daddy did yesterday…took his first walk in a year or so…he used to walk everyday…but had stopped due to ..you know….OLD…WOREOUT thing…his,legs just gave out…he walked to his friend Busters which is about a block and a half away…very proud…don’t know whether he’ll make it today but hey..Rome wasn’t built in a day either…go…daddy…

thats all I got…ending you a supper Friday…hope to see some of you tomorrow at the Market…extra two hours to shop…

Leave a Reply

