PeCaPeCa…I am very sadden this morning to hear that one of our families long time friend has passed…Ray Wood of Comfort Air….many days at the corner grill we spent…he was such a great friend to our family even after the grill,closed..we were on top of his list if we needed anything…my prayers and thoughts go out to his family…

The air is nice and cool…great day for some rain…and rest…cause I got the bug..feeling bad..started yesterday at the market..went down hill fast..I didn’t think I was going to make the extra two hours….we had at least ninety vendors yesterday and a great crowd of shoppers and lookie lookies…Manged to make some much needed dollars…four fairies gone and a few of Amy L’s trinkets…it was a good day…

i have no plans but to try and enjoy this day with my Santa…

thats all I got…sending you a fabulous Sunday given…

 

Leave a Reply

