Wow..Wow…Wow…

PeCaPeCa…third day of the BUG and it’s kicking my butt…coughing n P-ing…coughing n P-ing…my head feels like it weighs  like fifty pounds…

yesterday was a bust for me..I did nothing except sleep…and today is looking like the same…

i did manage to take Bella for her outing..I think I kinda rushed her..but at least she got to smell everything at the park…and pooped n P-ed…

i m working on a couple more fairies…get their dresses and wings made..I am going to try and do something different to their faces…let you know if that’s a good thing or not

That’s all I got…going down hill fast…sending you a marvelous Monday given

Leave a Reply

