Hey…I’m alive….

PeCaPeCa…after a good hot mustard plaster and some NyQuil…I can truly say I’m among the living…thanx for all the prayers and offers for supper…I am truly favored and loved…

well..daddy and I have been on a new mattress hunt..finally found one…and being delivered as I type…now let me tell you about his old one…1950 comes to mind..seriously…and the box springs is older…the wires have come through…yes..it was time…for a new one ….to sleep the rest of  his years out on a new one…yeah!!!

he did hate to turn loose that money…LOL!!!

well..do you remember me telling you about Rhonda in Branson..we have stayed in touch via Facebook and messenger…if my family members that ate at the waffle and pancake house..go to trip advisor and their site and write a review for them..I already did…they are truly worth the time…and if you ever find yourself in Branson missiour…please eat there…awesome hard working people…and very kind…thanx..

and daddy says their bathroom is a A plus…

im trying to catch up on my homework…laundry..vaccuming..and such…no..I won’t over do just because I feel alittle better but man..it’s gotta be done…

men can’t do as good as us women…they try…lol

well..that’s all I got…sending you a fabulous Thursday…

 

Leave a Reply

