Ahhh…got to love…

PeCaPeCa…yep..gotta love these Sunday Mornings…sleep if you want..get up and smell the coffee if you want…go worship if you want…me…I get my coffee ..go on the porch and thank God for another Sunday morning to wake up to…no better feeling..

Yesterdays market was a buzz..lots n lots of wonderful peeps…sold a few things ..was able to pay next months rent…so it was a good day…got lots of good feed back on my Fairies And Elfins …and that’s always a great feeling…there was even a super nice breeze blowing all day in the doors…very little sweating…it’s the small things that make my day…

ok…summer is diffently here..cause this lady across from me showed her cooter all day..she had a dress on and she fanned herself with it all day and I think she forgot and everybody saw her bottom all day…at least I did…bad …bad..bad…and then some of the get ups that old young and in the middle age…G’s…come on…MIRRORS..anyone?….I know my stuff looks bad and I don’t want to show it to everyone…Please..put some clothes on that at least fit…but I guess it’s entertainment for me to watch in the slow moments of my day…at lot of OMG’s in my head….LOL!

my fairies even had their eyes closed….

Today..I’m just going to be…I’m still alittle sick…sooo no plans are planned…JUST BE in my Sunday given…

thats all I got…sending you an awesome Sunday given….

 

 

Leave a Reply

