PeCaPeCa…Not much..just a Good Morning…No..I didn’t get in the flowers beds…just haven’t quite got my engery back to do much of anything..Santa is still bad off also …can’t seem to shake this crap off…

I did sit here and put together another fairy…Teeter…the writer…she’s cute and working on another…don’t take much energy to make these..LOL!..at least my creativity is still going on…image

I managed to tear down some of my old ones that haven’t sold in a year and made some other things out of them…some lost some toes and fingers in the journey..had to trash those…

thats all I got…sending you a terrific Tuesday….

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

