PeCaPeCa…Yes…I completed all my goals yesterday cause there was no one here to get in my way…porch is cleaned..kitchen floors and bathroom cleaned…vaccumed..and now it’s to the back porch..and that won’t take long cause it’s small..that feels so good to get all that stuff done….flowers beds done…Yeah!!!..and ant hills are all gone at this moment..oh..there will be more..always…

well…alittle news from our TayTay…JonBoy posted this yesterday..she is becoming quite the artist..I love it…it’s a portrait of Jonboy with all their family sayings…I want it framed for Motherss Day…got no response on that…LOL…really kool I think…image

And I found the perfect spot for my present from Hunter man…image

i am a blessed granny D…and I am thankful…

Today is open…just gonna be and see what may pop in this head of mine to do…

thats all I got…sending you an awesome Tuesday….

 

Leave a Reply

