Late..late

Pecapeca..sorry I’m late..daddy had an early doc appointment..wrll his ulcer has healed and all his numbers are as a healthily 20 year old..doc said peeps pray for these kinda numbers..

I’m on my way to Sally store and the twin got got me so I’m writing my blog as we wait..mistakes maybe made..lol 

Made a another fairy yesterday but I don’t have a pic sorry

Well Amy l wasn’t the only one that got boots..my just ben had to have em ..look so good on him..fits his personality spot on

And the market got a new lease..so we won’t be leaving for five years..the city made a deal with em and they excepted..sounds expensive to me but I’m not a deal maker on this one..just hope our booth rent stays the same..

That’s all I got..sending you an awesome Thursday…

Leave a Reply

