HAPPY MOTHERS DAY TO ALL MOTHERS OUT THERE…we have the greatest job there is on earth….

PeCaPeCa….I slept in til seven..surprized myself…sausage and biscuits for breakfast…

all my text and call are made…to my sisters and daughter in laws…and a few friends who are mothers also..

well..you could have knocked me over with a feather yesterday…I looked up and their was my Wanchese Family..with gifts in hand…I had just talked to JonBoy and he said nothing bout being able to come..so I had my Mother’s Day with them yesterday and yes..I got my framed pic with a few extra goodies but the best was getting to,see all of them..my sweet sweet lil family…

No dollars made yesterday but I was paid in full with my babies…I am truly blessed..

now all I got to do is nothing today…what a great Mothers Day…

thats all I got…sending you the bestest day…

Leave a Reply

