PeCaPeCa…I’m one happy camper today…it’s payday…bills..groceries..and Sally store is what I’m looking for today…tomorrow I will be broke again but it’s Fun for a day…LOL!

and I’m going to Michael for a craft shop…needs some clay and yes..a new glue gun..these things just done last long…trust me..I have brought the high dollars ones and the cheap ones…nothing is built to last anymore…

great supper last night,baked chicken and dressing and some yummy gravy…

thats about all I got…short n sweet…sending you the happiest of Hump Day..

Leave a Reply

