PeCaPeCa….SALUTE TO THE RED WHITE AND BLUE and ALL THOSE WHO DIED FOR YOU…it’s a day of remembrance…so FLY that FLAG and take a moment for those who have served..died and our present military…I am PROUD to be….of the land of the FREE…

its going to be a quiet day for me… No plans…just relax and enjoy this beautiful day given…and I started out by watering my flowers….

this flower was in my no neighbor’s yard of weeds…I just had to bring her home with me…God puts beauty in the oddest places for us to find…imageand I saw this posted on Facebook yesterday and it’s a true kinda statement…imagethat’s all I got…sending you a great Memorial Day…

 

Leave a Reply

