What up?…

PeCaPeCa…well..this is the second time I am typing this…the first just disappeared…

i know I am truly late in writing but and there is a but…I was planning a morning of getting my toes done and that didn’t happen..after that cancel..I just lost the time…excuses are only good god those who make them is what I say…LOL

not much happening in the Jack n the box..Santa went for a ride…Daddys in his chair napping and for me..Bella and I are having some PorchTime in the swing…

thats all I got….sending you a great day…

Leave a Reply

