Still nothing….

PeCaPeCa…yep…still not much going on with me…life is calm and yes..that’s a good thing…no toe experience yet…any one know of another good place I can go?..and eyebrow waxing…

tomorrow is a daddy day…payday….so my morning will be full of that…it’s always a fun experience…

well..I was trying to do something good and tell someone that I was cleaning up the trash on his property and to my surprize this morning..they had put up new no trespassing signs…go figure…Bella and I will have to find another place ..can’t go behind enemy lines…lol

i worked out my fairy stand and cut my wire on the lights…oh crap..now I got to work out the operator error…G’sss…give me a break on my crafting…

do you ever get tired of …What’s for supper?…chicken pork or beef…well..it’s hamburger steak tonight…

thats all I got…sending you the greatest day….

 

Leave a Reply

